Hi,  The residents loved your performance.  They would love to have you back but during the day.  Please let me know your thoughts.

Nicole Klinzing CDP CMDCP

Director of Recreation

The Bristal at Wayne

​"You are an artist in your own right, I just hear Paul Toshner”

-Miss Sylvia (Brightview Wellspring Village - in *PRAISE video)

“It’s Beatles, it’s u2, its Bob Dylan, Lenny Kravitz and Billy Joel, its jazz – you write this style and that style– you have obviously been influenced by all the songs you have been playing through the years. The world would welcome something like this now with open arms, the songs are timeless,

it’s an album like Sgt Pepper”. 

-Orna Wellman

drama and English teacher, Canada

instagram.com/ornawellman

"Thank you for coming and sharing your brand of music to our residents 😊"

Grace Mantes, CC The Havens

Hi Paul,

Thank you so much for the wonderful entertainment yesterday, we had a blast and the residents really loved you!

I don’t think I saw an invoice from you, I just want to make sure we actually pay you!!!

Thanks,

Courtney David

Brightview

Vibrant Living Director

20 East Burke Avenue

Towson, MD

The singers and songwriters from the 70's

Elton John

Billy Joel

Neil Diamond

Bob Dylan

The Beatles

Frank Sinatra

Pavarotti

😎 IT CAN BE DONE 😷

Recently I do shows where I perform with proper

social distancing in place. A little bit of the clips are enclosed

above so you can see how it really works for social distancing.

If you know anyone remotely connected to a care home or assisted living facility please forward this page to them.

Many thanks, and have a lovely day.

pspx piano.jpg

I have dedicated my life to my equipment, processes and a repertoire

and I realise more and more that people get something from it.

 

Looking forwards to meeting you.

Paul

assl card.jpg

ASISTED LIVING CLIENTS

 

Brightview Towson

Courtney David

cdavid@bvsl.net

Care One New Jersy

Michael Berman

mberman@care-one.com

Brightview Rolling Hills

Buna Cumbie

bcumbie@bvsl.net

STERLING CARE

Edda Walton 

EWalton@sterlingcarehealth.com

TUDOR HEIGHTS

Daniel Giller 

DGiller@tudorheights.com

FOUNTAINVIEW - New York / Monsey

Keren Shulemen

kschulman@fountainview.org

LLANFARE CARE - New York / NJ

Rudi Sternschein

rsternschein@llanfaircc.com

rsternschein@care-one.com (new)

 

 

Stephanie Rice CDP CDMP TRS

Director of Recreation

The Bristal at Englewood

412 South Van Brunt Street         

Englewood, NJ 07631  

srice@thebristal.com

The Bristal at Wayne

1440 Hamburg Turnpike

Wayne, NJ 07470

Nicole Klinzing

nklinzing@thebristal.com

Helene Federico CMDCP CDP

Director of Recreation

The Bristal at Waldwick

245 Wyckoff Avenue

Waldwick, NJ 07463

hfederico@thebristal.com

Carla Hoene

Director of Recreation

The Bristal at Massapequa

400 County Line Road   

choene@thebristal.com

Brightview Anappolis

Paul Kin

pkin@bvsl.net

Hillary Gibbons

hgibbons@bvsl.net

Brightview Falls Grove

Anne

aanderson@bvsl.net

Brightview White Marsh

Beth

blauf@bvsl.net

Ellicott City 50+ Center

Felicia Stein

fstein@howardcountymd.gov

KING DAVID

Dayna Schrier  

dschrier@kingdavidrehab.com

SUNRISE SENIOR LIVING

Porsher Page 

Pikesville.AVC2@sunriseseniorliving.com